Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Holiday Gift Barn deadline
Holiday Gift Barn deadline

Date:
Monday, December 2
9:30a New Families Coffee
New Families Coffee

Date:
Monday, December 2
Time:
9:30a - 10:30a
Where:
Sunset Elementary Library

Come meet other families, hear all about Sunset Elementary and how you can be connected and informed!
Parent and Teacher Conferences
Parent and Teacher Conferences

Date:
Wed 12/4 - Thu 12/5
Parent and Teacher Conferences
Parent and Teacher Conferences

Date:
Wed 12/4 - Thu 12/5
Families @ Recess
Families @ Recess

Date:
Friday, December 6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Board Meeting
Board Meeting

Date:
Monday, December 9
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, December 23
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Tuesday, December 24
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Wednesday, December 25
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Thursday, December 26
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Friday, December 27
29
30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, December 30
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Tuesday, December 31
Eager Reader Tally Due
Eager Reader Tally Due

Date:
Tuesday, December 31
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Wednesday, January 1
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Thursday, January 2
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
1st Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Friday, January 3
View in Outlook or Google Calendar