Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Mar 29
30
31
Apr 1
2
3
4
Eager Reader Tally Due
Eager Reader Tally Due

Date:
Tuesday, March 31
Science Fair
Science Fair

Date:
Wednesday, April 1
Families @ Recess
Families @ Recess

Date:
Friday, April 3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, April 13
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Tuesday, April 14
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Wednesday, April 15
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Thursday, April 16
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break - No School

Date:
Friday, April 17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Board Meeting
Board Meeting

Date:
Monday, April 20
26
27
28
29
30
May 1
2
Spring Book Fair
Spring Book Fair

Date:
Monday, April 27
Spring Book Fair
Spring Book Fair

Date:
Tuesday, April 28
Spring Book Fair
Spring Book Fair

Date:
Wednesday, April 29
Spring Book Fair
Spring Book Fair

Date:
Thursday, April 30
Eager Reader Tally Due
Eager Reader Tally Due

Date:
Thursday, April 30
Spring Book Fair
Spring Book Fair

Date:
Friday, May 1
Families @ Recess
Families @ Recess

Date:
Friday, May 1
View in Outlook or Google Calendar